Silver Apples – Clinging To A Dream

Artist: Silver Apples
Album: Clinging To A Dream
Genre: Psychedelic Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2016
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps

01 The Edge Of Wonder
02 Missin You
03 Colors
04 Nothing Matters
05 The Mist
06 Susie
07 Fractal Flow
08 Drifting
09 Charred Fragments
10 Concerto for Monkey and Oscillator
11 The Rain
12 The Edge of Wonder (Demo Version)

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment