VA – I’m Your Fan The Songs Of Leonard Cohen By… (2014) LP

Artist: VA
title: I’m Your Fan: The Songs Of Leonard Cohen By…
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP1242
Genre: Pop Rock, Indie Rock
Quality: FLACs (image+.cue) 32/192
Total Time: 01:15:50
Total Size: 2.66 GB

VA – I’m Your Fan The Songs Of Leonard Cohen By… (2014) LP
14 Days Free Access to USENET!
Free 300 GB with Full DSL-Broadband Speed!
A1 -The House Of Love: Who By Fire
A2 -Ian McCulloch: Hey, That’s No Way To Say Goodbye
A3 -Pixies: I Can’t Forget
A4 -That Petrol Emotion: Stories Of The Street
A5 -The Lilac Time: Bird On The Wire
B1 -Geoffrey Oryema: Suzanne
B2 -James: So Long Marianne
B3 -Jean-Louis Murat: Avalanche IV
B4 -David McComb & Adam Peters: Don’t Go Home With Your Hard-On
C1 -R.E.M.: First We Take Manhattan
C2 -Lloyd Cole: Chelsea Hotel
C3 -Robert Forster: Tower Of Song
C4 -Peter Astor: Take This Longing
C5 -Dead Famous People: True Love Leaves No Traces
D1 -Bill Pritchard: I’m Your Man
D2 -The Fatima Mansions: A Singer Must Die
D3 -Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds: Tower Of Song
D4 -John Cale: Hallelujah

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment