Fortress – Running After Fame (2013)

title:Running After Fame
Year Of Release:2013
Label:Hoopes Records
Genre:Rock, Blues, Country
Quality:Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time:42:14
Total Size:104 Mb
WebSite:Album Preview 12:16

Fortress – Running After Fame (2013)
14 Days Free Access to USENET!
Free 300 GB with Full DSL-Broadband Speed!
1. Running After Fame
2. Jazz Song
3. Truth
4. Freedom
5. Make a Life
6. Travel Alone
7. Sonny
8. Undone
9. One By One
10. Years
Fortress’s approach to this CD has always been to not rush things along, but instead to try to capture the magic created by it’s five members and the result would be tunes that one never gets tired of listening to time and time again. And that is exactly what Running After Fame has turned out to be. Great tunes performed by great musicians and masterfully recorded by guitarist and songwriter James Hoopes. Jimmy Lyons provides extremely soulful vocals on all the tracks. Ian Lyons on bass, and Jimi Jamz on drums, keep the driving backbeat going. Chris Jones on keyboards has added a very tasteful musical dimension to make this CD one that stands out in the crowd.
Premium Fortress – Running After Fame (2013) Fast & Anonymous

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment