VA – The Cover Art Of Blue Note Vol. 02 (2006)


Artist: VA
Title: The Cover Art Of Blue Note Vol. 02
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Blue Note
Genre: Smooth Jazz, Funk, Soul
Quality: MP3 kbps
Total Time: 1:04:31
Total Size: 148 Mb

01. Norah Jones – I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob Dylan / Robert Palmer)
02. Cassandra Wilson – Fragile (Sting)
03. Holly Cole – I Can See Clearly Now (Johnny Nash)
04. Caecilie Norby – Man’s Got Soul (Curtis Mayfield)
05. Montefiori Cocktail – Black Horse And The Cherry Tree (Kt. Tunstall)
06. Stanley Turrentine – Boogie On Reggea Woman (Stevie Wonder)
07. Bob Belden Featuring Dianne Reeves – Wrapped Around Your Finger (Sting)
08. Jackie Allen – Do Wrong Shoes (Donald Fagen)
09. Brisa Roche – Dans Le Vert De Ses Yeux (Adamo)
10. Marc Jordan – Almost Blue (Elvis Costello)
11. Charlie Hunter & Pound For Pound – Fly Like An Eagle (Steve Miller)
12. Caecilie Norby – Gentle On My Mind (Glen Campbell)
13. Peter Herbolzheimer – Spirit (Herbie Hancock)
14. Jackie Allen – When Will I Ever Learn (Van Morrison)
15. Holly Cole – Take Me Home (Tom Waits)

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment