Uriah Heep – Very ‘Eavy, Very ‘Umble (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Artist: Uriah Heep
Title: Very ‘Eavy, Very ‘Umble
Year Of Release: 1970 (2016)
Label: Sanctuary Records
Genre: Classic Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 105 min
Total Size: 242 MB
WebSite: Album Preview

CD 1: Original Album
Remastered by Andy Pearce, 2016
01. Gypsy
02. Walking in Your Shadow
03. Come Away Melinda
04. Lucy Blues
05. Dreammare
06. Real Turned On
07. I’ll Keep On Trying
08. Wake Up (Set Your Sights)
CD 2: Previously Unreleased
Alternate Versions
01. Gypsy
02. Real Turned On
03. Dreammare
04. Come Away Melinda
05. Born in a Trunk
06. Wake Up (Set Your Sights)
07. I’ll Keep On Trying
08. Walking in Your Shadow
09. Lucy Blues
10. Born in a Trunk (Instrumental)
11. Magic Lantern
12. Bird of Prey (US)

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!





View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net