Tyler Grant – Earth and Wood (2016)

Title: Earth and Wood
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Tyler Grant
Genre: Country
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:48:13
Total Size: 111 mb

01. Last Day on the Job
02. Pick It
03. Evening Turns to Ashes
04. Cattle in the Cane
05. West Texas Wind
06. Shove That Pig’s Foot a Little Further into the Fire
07. Believe (Nobody Knows)
08. The Old Time Country Guitar
09. Sweet Talking Angel
10. Tyler Trail
11. Huckleberry Hornpipe
12. One Town One Tune
13. Dill Pickle Rag
14. I’d Rather Live by the Side of the Road
Flatpicking guitarist Tyler Grant graduated from the California Institute of the Arts with a B.F.A. in music performance. He joined Adrienne Young’s band in 2003 and toured with her for a year and a half, appearing on her albums Plow the End of the Row and The Art of Virtue. In 2004, he joined Casey and Chris and the Two-Stringers, and he can be heard on their album Get Along Girl. He toured China in the fall of 2004 in a bluegrass group that was part of a cultural exchange program. In the first half of 2005, he went on the road with April Verch. He joined the Drew Emmitt Band in November 2005. In addition to this band work, he found time to complete a solo album, In the Light, which was released by FGM Records in June 2006.

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net