Stuart Hamm – Outbound (2000)

Artist:Stuart Hamm
Year Of Release:2000
Label:Favored Nations [FN2030-2]
Genre:Jazz, Jazz Rock, Fusion
Quality:MP3/320 kbps
Total Time:49:49
Total Size:118 MB(+3%)
WebSite:Album Preview

Stuart Hamm – Outbound (2000)
14 Days Free Access to USENET!
Free 300 GB with Full DSL-Broadband Speed!
01 – Outbound
02 – Remember
03 – The Castro Hustle
04 – Star Spangled Banner
05 – The Memo
06 – The Tenacity of Genes and Dreams
07 – Charotte’s Song
08 – A Better World
09 – Further Down Market
10 – Lydian (just enough for the City)
John Stafford Smith – Composer
Chris Collins – Engineer, Mixing
Steve Jennings – Photography
Francis Scott Key – Composer
Judah Gold – Guitar
Public Domain – Composer
Mark McGee – Guitar
John Cuniberti – Mastering
Stuart Hamm – Bass, Arranger, Composer, Keyboards, Programming, Producer, Art Direction, Mixing
Steve Smith – Drums.
Another clean album filled with lightning bass work from Stuart Hamm. Exuding a city vibe, Outbound is thick with layered guitar, keyboard, and the aforementioned bass. While his technical skill is almost unrivaled, Hamm seems content to stay in the same Neo-Prog Rock groove for this, his fourth album. ~ Zac Johnson, All Music Guide
Premium Stuart Hamm – Outbound (2000) Fast & Anonymous

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment