Steve’n’Seagulls – Brothers In Farms (2016)

Artist: Steve’n’Seagulls
Title: Brothers In Farms
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Spinefarm
Genre: Rock, Cover
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:56:50
Total Size: 128 mb
WebSite: Album Preview

01. Aces High 04:17
02. Sad But True 04:07
03. Wishmaster 04:18
04. It’s A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock’N’Roll) 03:57
05. You Could Be Mine 04:33
06. November Rain 05:03
07. In Bloom 00:52
08. Symphony Of Destruction 03:41
09. Fill Up The Tank 03:04
10. Burn 04:17
11. The Pretender 04:09
12. Self Esteem 03:44
13. Out In The Fields 03:24
14. Born To Be Wild 05:25
Steve N Seagulls are, basically, a YouTube lark gone horribly, horribly wrong. In 2014 a bunch of Finnish musicians played a version of AC/DC’s Thunderstruck in their barnyard. The video got millions of views in weeks and landed the band on the WebSites and magazine pages of elite metal media.
Since the last album, the band have played 175 shows & toured in 20 countries. The country cousins are back breathing some fresh countryside air to another batch of immortal rock classics from Guns N Roses, Metallica, Megadeth, AC/DC, Iron Maiden and Nirvana.

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment