Spirit Of The Future Sun – Fortitude (2016)

Name: Spirit Of The Future Sun – Fortitude (2016)
Genre: Modern Melodic Death Metal
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps

01. Phantoms of Clarity
02. Letters from Cancer Mainlands
03. Imitation of Life
04. When the Link Becomes Missing (feat. Chris Clancy)
05. My Sweet Suffering
06. Architects of God
07. The Rivers Who Conquered Perdition (feat. Chris Clancy)
08. Sceptic In Perspective
09. Streams from the Ghost Inside
10. Night Garden Palace
11. United Scars Anthem 2.0
12. Crystal Mountain (Death Cover)

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net