Screamin’ Sins – Deadly Seven

Artist: Screamin’ Sins
Album: Deadly Seven
Genre: Psychobilly
Country: Canada
Released: 2016
Format: MP3 CBR 256 kbps

01. The Hills Have Eyes
02. Good For Nothin’
03. She Do Voodoo
04. Baby Please Don’t Go
05. Hell Train
06. Psycho
07. Sick Love

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment