Saint Vitus – Live Vol.2

Artist: Saint Vitus
Album: Live Vol.2
Genre: Doom Metal / Stoner Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2016
Format: MP3 CBR 192 kbps

01. War is our destiny
02. Look behind you
03. Let them fal
04. The bleeding ground
05. Patra (petra)
06. The troll
07. The waste of time
08. White stallions
09. Thirsty and miserable
10. Dying inside
11. Born too late

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment