Roderic – Perfect Mirror (2016)

Title: Perfect Mirror
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Katermukke – KTRLP 002
Genre: Downtempo
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 59:46
Total Size: 137 mb

1. No Name (08:42)
2. Within Me (07:06)
3. Perfect Mirror (06:06)
4. Kissing Into Each Other (06:14)
5. Christal (07:07)
6. Merequetengue (05:20)
7. Mr Sam (05:42)
8. Midnight Sorrow (08:02)
9. Slowly (05:27)
Berlin’s Katermukke has been producing consistent levels of new artists from around the globe and, with them, some striking new music, of course. There’s little we know about Roderic at this stage, but these nine tunes are enough to tell a clear story of the man behind the beats. Forget what everybody else is doing; these tunes are all as interesting and playable as anything the comes out on hyped labels like Emotional Rescue or Berceuse Heroique. Moreover, forget genres here, because these tracks span from the deepest of deep house to electronica and balearic. Interestingly, every time that a tune does get close to a specific genre, Roderic swiftly makes sure to break it right down again. Check it!

320 kbps

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment