Richard Thompson – More Guitar (2003)

Title: More Guitar
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Beeswing Records
Genre: Folk-Rock
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 01:17:31
Total Size: 181 mb

01. Don’t Tempt Me
02. Can’t Win
03. Jennie
04. Gypsy Love Songs
05. The Angels Took My Racehorse Away
06. When The Spell Is Broken
07. Shoot Out The Lights
08. I Still Dream
09. Here Without You
10. A Bone Through Her Nose
11. We Got To Get Out Of This Place
12. Jerusalem On The Jukebox

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment