Psychework – The Dragon’s Year

Artist: Psychework
Album: The Dragon’s Year
Genre: Heavy Metal / Prog Metal
Country: Finland
Released: 2016
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps

01. Hand On Heart
02. Bullet With My Name
03. Tide
04. Keep the Flame
05. Barricades Won’t Fall
06. Vale of Tears
07. Tear of the Phoenix
08. The Dragon’s Year
Antony Parviainen – Vocals (Raskasta Joulua, Machine Men, The Magnificent, ex-Lost Alone)
J-V Hintikka – Guitar (Survivors Zero, Machine Men, ex-Funeris Nocturnum, ex-Atakhama)
Juuso Raatikainen – Drums (Swallow the Sun, Heathen Hoof)
Otto Närhi – Keyboards (Harri Kauppinen, ex-Beyond the Dream, ex-The Myth of Autumn)
Juha Takanen – Guitar
Ville Koskinen – Bass

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment