PrinceWhateverer – Reinvent (2016)

PrinceWhateverer – Reinvent (2016)
Country: UK
Genre: Alternative Rock / Post-Hardcore
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1.So Long (feat. Wubcake & Nrgpony)
2.Left Behind
3.Walk In Shadows (feat. Even Skies)
4.Frailty (feat. Milkymomo)
5.A Place That We Call Home (feat. CookieSoupMusic)
6.Taking Flight (feat. Nrgpony)
7.Away from Me (feat. Nrgpony)
8.Between Fairytales & Happy Endings (feat. Kaspuuh & Senra)
9.Forget About It (feat. CgscraMbles)
10.Your Own Sky
11.Fight This War, Pt. 1 (feat. Divinumx)
12.The Fight Inside (feat. Nrgpony)
13.Frailty (feat. Milkymomo) (µThunder remix)
14.Fight This War, Pt. 2 (feat. Divinumx)
15.Not Letting Go (feat. Cadie, Poni1Kenobi & CookieSoupMusic) (Acoustic)
16.Your Own Sky (Aviators Remix)

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment