Orion Child – Into The Deepest Bane Of Hope (2016)

Name: Orion Child – Into The Deepest Bane Of Hope (2016)
Genre: Dark Power Metal
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps

01. Into The Deepest Bane Of Hope (Intro)
02. No Return
03. Escape From Hell
04. Nothing Remains (Midtro)
05. Search Of Truth (Exegesis)
06. As Darkness Falls
07. Dark Temptation
08. Hear The Silence (Midtro)
09. Fallen Gods
10. Dying Alone
11. Doomankind
12. Crossing The Threshold Of Darkness (Midtro)
13. Deathly Relief
14. Invictus
15. In The End, Shall Be The Beginning (Outro)

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!





View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net