Lucy Woodward – Til They Bang On The Door (2016)

Artist: Lucy Woodward
Title: Til They Bang On The Door
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Decca
Genre: Pop, Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:50:42
Total Size: 116

01. Ladykiller
02. Kiss Me Mister Histrionics
03. Be My Husband (feat. Everett Bradley)
04. I Don’t Know
05. Interlude: Hush
06. Too Hot to Last
07. Never Enough
08. Live Live Live
09. Free Spirit
10. Interlude: Afterglow
11. If This Were a Movie
12. The World We Knew (Over and Over)
13. I Don’t Know (feat. Snarky Puppy) [Live in Holland)
14. Be My Husband (feat. Snarky Puppy) [Live in Holland)

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment