Kristjan Järvi – Steve Reich – Duet (2016)

Artist: Kristjan Järvi
Title: Steve Reich – Duet
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sony Classical
Genre: Classical
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:32:24
Total Size: 212 mb
WebSite: Album Preview

01. Duet for two Solo Violins and String Orchestra (Dedicated to and written for Yehudi Menuhin)
02. Clapping Music
03. The Four Sections I. Strings
04. The Four Sections II. Percussion
05. The Four Sections III. Winds and Brass (with Strings)
06. The Four Sections IV. Full Orchestra
07. Daniel Variations I. I Saw a Dream
08. Daniel Variations II. My Name is Daniel Pearl
09. Daniel Variations III. Let the Dream Fall Back on the Dreaded
10. Daniel Variations IV. I Sure Hope Daniel Likes My Music, When the Day Is Done
11. You Are Variations I. You Are Wherever Your Thoughts Are
12. You Are Variations II. Shiviti Hashem l’negdi
13. You Are Variations III. Explanations Come to an End Somewhere
14. You Are Variations IV. Ehmor m’aht, v’ahsay harbay

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment