Kristin Chenoweth – The Art of Elegance (2016)

Name: Kristin Chenoweth – The Art of Elegance
Genre: Singer / Classical

Year: 2016

Format: Mp3

Quality: 320 kbps

1. Someone to Watch Over Me
2. I’ve Got a Crush on You
3. Let’s Fall in Love
4. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
5. Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
6. The Very Thought of You
7. They Can’t Take That Away from Me
8. A House is Not a Home
9. I Get Along Without You Very Well
10. Skylark
11. I’m a Fool to Want You
12. Smile
13. You’re My Saving Grace…

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment