Kenny Davin Fine & The Tennessee Texans – Brand New Road (2016)

Artist: Kenny Davin Fine, The Tennessee Texans
Title: Brand New Road
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Finer Entertainment
Genre: Country
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:49:42
Total Size: 114 mb
WebSite: Album Preview

01. The Ballad of the Tennessee Texans
02. Gotta Be Good
03. Missionary Man
04. Brand New Road
05. Trippin’ on the Shoestrings of the Devil
06. If I Ever Loved You (I’ll Always Love You)
07. Real Love and Lovers
08. Don’t Let the Sun Go Down (In My Rearview Mirror)
09. Whatta You Supposed to Be
10. For Want of Higher Ground (Again)
11. I Wanna Fly with You
12. Chokin on Reality

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment