Ken Navarro – Bonfire

Artist: Ken Navarro
Title: Bonfire
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Positive Music Records, Inc.
Genre: Jazz / Smooth Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 61:09 min
Total Size: 140 MB
WebSite: Album Preview

01. My Best Friend
02. Refuge
03. 4 Yawkey Way
04. Bar Lines
05. One Summer Day
06. Hammocks & Swings
07. You Have To Go Away To Come Back
08. Larriland
09. A Dozen Roses
10. Glen Echo
11. Soft Stuff
12. Machu Picchu
13. Bonfire
New and Exciting Contemporary Jazz from one of the Genres most gifted and successful recording Artists. Top charting and award winning contemporary guitarist and composer Ken Navarro has created his 23rd album “Bonfire”. With 13 compositions and 61 minutes of new music, Navarro’s brilliant acoustic and electric work are featured throughout. Navarro’s 2015 release “Unbreakable Heart”” went to #1 for 4 straight weeks at national radio and stayed in the Top 10 charts at Amazon and iTunes for many months. His 2010 album “Dreaming of Trains” was pre-nominated for a Grammy. Throughout the past 26 years, Navarro has had numerous Top 5 songs at national radio including “Juliet”, “You Are Everything”, “Ruby Lane” and “Smooth Sensation”.

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment