Jeff Liberman – Fantasy (2015) Lossless

Artist:Jeff Liberman
Year Of Release:2015
Label:Jsl Records
Genre:Blues, Blues Jazz, Blues Rock
Quality:Flac (image, log, .cue)
Total Time:74:17
Total Size:596 Mb (covers)
WebSite:Album Preview
Re Up

Jeff Liberman – Fantasy (2015) Lossless
14 Days Free Access to USENET!
Free 300 GB with Full DSL-Broadband Speed!
01. A Matter Of Time (3:29)
02. Fantasy (4:55)
03. Obtuse Blues (4:33)
04. Situation (4:01)
05. Fire (3:39)
06. Nederland Night (3:32)
07. You’ve Got The Love (4:34)
08. Sao Paulo Sunset (5:05)
09. Tales Of Brave Ulysses (3:46)
10. Evolution (3:24)
11. Born Under A Bad Sign (4:32)
12. Who Am I (3:31)
13. Nothing To Hide (2:52)
14. Ohio (3:06)
15. Reversion To The Mean (5:18)
16. She Don’t Want Me (5:43)
17. Believe It (3:06)
18. My Heart (5:04)
I believe that developing one’s guitar playing is a never ending journey. To me, it is a combination of painting on a large canvas and playing chess. Always pondering the next move one should make to take the painting to the next level. Making every effort to keep the listener interested in your musical expression. While at the same time realizing that one needs to articulate one’s expression in a way that is comprehend-able to the listener. I suppose it’s about being “Tasteful”. Certainly exemplified by such greats as Eric Clapton and Gary Moore. Great phrasing and technique. I feel that this album is yet another chapter in my journey to make some paintings that will endure the test of time. I appreciate those that choose take a listen. Thanks!
Premium Jeff Liberman – Fantasy (2015) Lossless Fast & Anonymous

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment