Iron Fire – Among The Dead

Artist: Iron Fire
Album: Among The Dead
Genre: Heavy Metal / Power Metal
Country: Denmark
Released: 2016
Format: MP3 CBR 256 kbps

01. Intro (The Lost City
02. Among the Dead
03. Hammer of the Gods
04. Tornado of Sickness
05. Higher Ground
06. Iron Eagle
07. Made to Suffer
08. The Last Survivor
09. No Sign of Life
10. Ghost from the Past
11. When the Lights Go Out
12. Whom the Bell Tolls

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment