Hannes Grossmann – The Crypts of Sleep

Artist: Hannes Grossmann
Album: The Crypts of Sleep
Genre: Death Metal / Prog Metal
Country: Germany
Released: 2016
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps

01. To Sow the Seeds of Earth
02. Silence Speaks
03. In the Eye of the Storm
04. Hail Satan
05. Oceanborn Master
06. Gravity Waves
07. The Crypts of Sleep
08. Beyond the Boundaries of Death
09. Anima Inferna
Morean – Vocals (Dark Fortress, Alkaloid)
Danny Tunker – Rhythm and lead guitars (Abhorrent, Alkaloid, ex-Aborted)
Linus Klausenitzer – Bass (Obscura, Alkaloid)
Hannes Grossmann – Drums (Alkaloid, Blotted Science, ex-Necrophagist)
Fountainhead – Solo guitar (ex-Obscura)
Per Nilsson – Solo guitar (Scar Symmetry)
Erik Rutan – Solo guitars (Hate Eternal, ex-Morbid Angel)
Christian Muenzner – Lead guitars (Spawn of Possession, ex-Obscura,ex-Necrophagist, Alkaloid, Eternity’s End)

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net