Hanging Garden – Hereafter (2016)

Name: Hanging Garden – Hereafter (2016)
Genre: Melodic Doom / Death Metal
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 128 kbps

01. Penumbra featuring Mikko Kotamäki (Swallow the Sun)
02. Sirkle Of Onan featuring Victor Wegeborn (The Moth Gatherer)
03. Hereafter
04. Where the Tides Collide featuring Alexander Höbgom (October Tide, Centinex & Volturyon)
05. Towards the Sun featuring Mikko Kotamäki (Swallow the Sun)

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net