Giordano Boncompagni – New Shred Generation

Artist: Giordano Boncompagni
Album: New Shred Generation
Genre: Prog Metal
Country: Italy
Released: 2016
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps

01. Red Bulls Fury
02. Millennium Force
03. Desert Shadows
04. The Meltdown
05. Vision Of The See
06. Into The Stralis
07. Pioggia Di Cervelli
08. Train Of Thought
09. Technical Winter
10. Eternit (Bonus Track)

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment