Faint Peter – Redoubt (2016)

Artist: Faint Peter
Title: Redoubt
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Joseph Peter DeNatale
Genre: Alternative Folk, Contemporary Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 00:37:30
Total Size: 103 MB
WebSite: Album Preview

01. Wherever We Go (01:29)
02. The Well (04:12)
03. Waiting (04:51)
04. Way to Die (03:29)
05. The Cure (04:38)
06. Dear (03:49)
07. What You Took (04:31)
08. Texas (05:07)
09. Ontario (05:24)
Faint Peter is the indie-folk offering of Boston-born and Seattle-based singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Joseph De Natale. Anchored by steady, finger-picked guitar and graceful instrumentation, De Natale’s plaintive voice soars amidst lush, cathedral-sized reverbs in his debut release, Redoubt.
All songs written and performed by Joseph De Natale
Additional instrumentation by Philip Kobernik (piano, keyboard, Rhodes), Tyler George-Minetti (lap steel, acoustic guitar), David Brabham (drums), Jason Chambliss (trumpet) and Erika Cunningham (violin)

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!





View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net