Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver – Burden Bearer (2016)

Artist: Doyle Lawson, Quicksilver
Title: Burden Bearer
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Mountain Home Music Company
Genre: Country, Bluegrass
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:03:19
Total Size: 146 Mb

01. Burden Bearer
02. Best Friends
03. Brother Have You Heard
04. He’ll Care For You
05. No Storms That We Must Fear
06. You Were Right
07. Rejoicing All the Way
08. The Touch of His Gentle Hand
09. Another Day
10. He’s Everywhere
11. Get Right With God
12. Passed All Sorrow
13. God Gave Noah the Rainbow Sign
14. By the Marks In His Hands
15. The Cross In the Garden
16. Sailing On the Waves of Glory
17. Wonderful Day
18. Wrastlin’ Jacob
19. Songs I Heard My Mama Sing
20. How Great Thou Art

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment