Delozier – Battle of Forevermore (2016)

Delozier – Battle of Forevermore (2016)
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Quality: mp3, CBR 320kbps
Country: USA

01. Underworld (feat. Andreas Leyer)
02. Raise the Chalice (feat. Andreas Leyer)
03. Battle of Forevermore
04. Chase the Shadows
05. Pins and Needles (feat. Andreas Leyer)
06. Through the Eye of the Storm
07. Surfing the Lightning
08. Broken Memories (feat. Andreas Leyer)
09. Futago No Tatsumaki
10. Last Words (feat. Andreas Leyer)

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment