Death Is a Dialogue – Call of the Siren

Artist: Death Is a Dialogue
Album: Call of the Siren
Genre: Punk Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2016
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps

01. Some Kind of Violence
02. Contagious
03. Without a Trace
04. Pirate Bay
05. Old Traditions
06. Enemy of the Friendship State
07. Disguise Is a Villian
08. Blackened Dreams
09. Leading Role in a Hearbreak Thriller
10. Woke up Drunk
11. Ghost on Fire

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment