Breakestra – Hit The Floor (2005)

Artist: Breakestra
Title: Hit The Floor
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Ubiquity
Genre: Funk / Soul
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 1:05:50
Total Size: 156 mb
WebSite: Album Preview

1. Stand Up! (ft. Hymnal)
2. Gotta Let Me Know
3. Hiding
4. Burgundy Blues
5. You Don’t Need To Dance
6. The Gettin’ To It
7. At The End Of The Day
8. Recognize
9. Keep On Playin’
10. See Sawing
11. Family Rap (Chali 2NA, Double K, Soup)
12. How Do You Really Feel?
13. Show & Prove
14. Hit Tha Flo!

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment