All The Little Pieces – The Legend Of Lavinia Fisher (2016)

Artist: All The Little Pieces
Title: The Legend Of Lavinia Fisher
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Little Haunted Girl
Genre: Country/Alternative/Southern Grunge
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 44:25
Total Size: 104 MB
WebSite: Album Preview

1. Smoke & Tornadoes (3:58)
2. All Your Friends (3:32)
3. Passport Stamp (2:49)
4. Run Away (Feat. Fats Kaplin) (3:33)
5. Blood And Bones (3:31)
6. The Traveler’s Lullaby (0:54)
7. Just Sane Enough (4:27)
8. The Mask (4:38)
9. Figure You Out (3:22)
10. Deadly Beloved (Feat. Carl Verheyen) (5:16)
11. Lavinia’s Song (3:29)
12. When The Shadows Come (4:51)
All the Little Pieces has refined their sound over the recording of their new concept album, The Legend of Lavinia Fisher, into something they call Southern Grunge. If you mix elements of Tim Burton, Jack White and The Civil Wars, you’ll have a pretty good idea of what to expect. Inspired by the ghost story of Charleston, South Carolina’s notorious murderer, Lavinia Fisher, their album takes you on a journey back in time to the 1800’s and switches perspective from the traveler to Lavinia’s Inn, The Six Mile House, to Lavinia’s own perspective. Written by lead vocalist, Rhyan Sinclair, all the songs tell part of the story of Lavinia and the unfortunate guests of her Inn.

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment