Breakdown Of Sanity – Co|Existence

Artist: Breakdown Of Sanity
Album: Co|Existence
Genre: Metalcore
Country: Switzerland
Released: 2016
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps

01. Bulletproof
02. Restless tube15
03. Back To Zero (feat. Ryo Kinoshita of Crystal Lake)
04. Dear Diary
05. Crossed Fingers (feat. Björn Krebs of A Small District)
06. From The Depths
07. The Grand Delusion
08. Dead Flowers
09. Deep Sleep
10. Coexistence
11. New World

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment