Touche Amore – Stage Four (Deluxe Edition) (2016) FLAC

Artist: Touche Amore
Title: Stage Four
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Self Released
Genre: Punk Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 35:06 min
Total Size: 256 MB
WebSite: Album Preview

01. Flowers and You [03:34]
02. New Halloween [03:27]
03. Rapture [03:11]
04. Displacement [02:11]
05. Benediction [03:39]
06. Eight Seconds [01:32]
07. Palm Dreams [02:26]
08. Softer Spoken [01:55]
09. Posing Holy [02:47]
10. Water Damage [03:52]
11. Skyscraper [03:53]
12. Gather [02:34]
Formed in 2007, Los Angeles, California’s Touche Amore blend jangly post-hardcore with emotionally raw screamo to create their unique sound. Made up of singer Jeremy Bolm, guitarists Clayton Stevens and Nick Steinhardt, bassist Tyler Kirby, and drummer Elliot Babin, the band has a plaintive and emotionally intense sound that blends the influence of bands like Jawbox and Converge into something strangely coherent. The group made their debut in 2009 with To the Beat of a Dead Horse, an album which would eventually gain the attention of Jacob Bannon’s Label Deathwish, Inc., who released their follow-up effort, Parting the Sea Between Brightness and Me, in 2011. Their third album, Is Survived By, arrived in 2013. ~ Gregory Heaney

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment