Tété – Les Chroniques de Pierrot Lunaire (2016)

Title: Les Chroniques de Pierrot Lunaire
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd.
Genre: French Pop
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 00:43:12
Total Size: 102 / 277 mb

01. La réalité
02. Persona Non Grata
03. Candeur, candeur
04. Pierrot lunaire
05. Chanteur sous vide
06. N’être que soi
07. Le soleil de minuit
08. Tragique infortune
09. La fête
10. J’irai pas bosser ce matin
11. La mélancolie
12. Costaud
13. L’amour à nos chevets
14. Dénouement
15. Ma Bohème
French rock/R&B star Tété was born July 25, 1975, in Dakar, the capitol city of his father’s homeland, Senegal. When his parents divorced, he returned with his mother to northeastern France, to the town of St. Dizier. As a teen, Tété drew his musical inspiration from the pop and rock music of the day. Using the guitar given him by his mother, he assembled small bands with friends and began experimenting with songwriting, composing mainly in English. In 1998 Tété moved to Paris, playing cafés and busking before forming a successful trio with drummer Alberto Malo and bassist Evy Moon. Thanks to luck and a unique sound the young men were quickly signed to Sony/Epic, releasing their debut record, L’Air de Rien, in 2001. While working on the record, Tété maintained a busy performing schedule as a solo artist, building a healthy-sized fan base via small Paris clubs and cafés. His polished, infectious live presence was captured on 2003’s Par Monts et Vallons, which featured recordings from three different live shows. A year later Tété’s second studio production hit the airwaves with a series of well-liked singles. A la Favuer de l’Automne generated radio hits such as “Emma Stanton” and the title track, “A la Faveur de l’Automne.” Large venue performances and international touring the following summer brought Tété from the underground scene to the mainstream market. His 2006 release Le Sacre des Lemmings et Autres Contes de la Lisiere addressed an array of social themes, his first overtly political project.

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net