Take Me To Rio Collective – Take Me To Rio (Ultimate Hits Made In The Iconic Sound Of Brazil) (2016)

Artist: Take Me To Rio Collective
Title: Take Me To Rio (Ultimate Hits Made In The Iconic Sound Of Brazil)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: BMG
Genre: Pop / Latin
Quality: FLAC (image) / MP3
Total Time: 56:13 min
Total Size: 403 MB / 130 MB
WebSite: Album Preview

01. Hey Ya! (feat. Outkast) (3:50)
02. I Like To Move It (feat. Dughettu) (2:48)
03. Dance With Somebody (feat. Mando Diao) (3:48)
04. The Time Is Now (feat. Moloko) (4:48)
05. Back Home (feat. Fritz Kalkbrenner) (4:08)
06. Walking On Sunshine (feat. Katrina and the Waves) (3:52)
07. The Message (feat. Grandmaster Flash and the Furious Five) (3:40)
08. Love Is The Drug (feat. Bryan Ferry) (3:46)
09. Heart Of Glass (feat. Blondie) (3:53)
10. When The Beat Drops Out (feat. Marlon Roudette) (4:08)
11. Amoroso (feat. Rio Jazz Unlimited) (3:17)
12. Iko Iko (feat. Carioca 22) (2:37)
13. Sexbomb (feat. Mousse T. & Emma Lanford) (3:41)
14. Samba Da Lua (feat. Mauricio) (4:07)
15. Nothing Really Matters (feat. Mr. Probz) (3:52)

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!







View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net