Solange – A Seat At The Table (2016) FLAC

Title: A Seat At The Table
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Columbia Records / Sony Music
Genre: Soul / R&B
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 51:55 min
Total Size: 300 MB

01. Rise [01:41]
02. Weary [03:14]
03. Interlude: The Glory is in You [00:17]
04. Cranes in the Sky [04:10]
05. Interlude: Dad Was Mad [00:46]
06. Mad [03:55]
07. Don’t You Wait [04:05]
08. Interlude: Tina Taught Me [01:14]
09. Don’t Touch My Hair [04:17]
10. Interlude: This Moment [00:49]
11. Where Do We Go [04:24]
12. Interlude: For Us By Us [05:13]
13. F.U.B.U. [00:52]
14. Borderline (An Ode to Self Care) [03:02]
15. Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It [03:06]
16. Junie [00:26]
17. Interlude: No Limits [04:15]
18. Don’t Wish Me Well [00:39]
19. Interlude: Pedestals [00:57]
20. Scales [03:39]
21. Closing: The Chosen Ones [00:42]
A Seat At The Table, is the new album from Solange Knowles. The album will be available digitally on September 30th, released on CD November 18th, and on vinyl LP December 9th. Solange describes A Seat At The Table as “a project on identity, empowerment, independence, grief and healing.”
A Seat At The Table was written by Solange, and features a host of guest artists including Q-Tip, Kelly Rowland, The Dream, BJ The Chicago Kid, Kelela, Tweet, Moses Sumney, Sampha, Sean Nicholas Savage, Nia Andrews, Devonte Hynes of Houston Texas and Lu of Carolina

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment