Marco Polo Cecere – Home Collection (2006)

Title: Home Collection
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Lucky Planets
Genre: Chillout, Lounge, Bossa
Quality: FLAC [16bit/44.1kHz]
Total Time: 75:25
Total Size: 540 MB

01. Feel In Paradise (Marco Polo Cecere Jet Home Mix) – feat.Bulletz
02. Time of Rebirth
03. If Only Silence (JetLag Home Mix)
04. Ilhabela
05. Puro Prazer (Home Bossa Mix)
06. Calinha
07. Deepest Love
08. Love Is Sunshine (Acapella JetLag Mix) – feat.Lety
09. Sexy Sitar (House Lounge Mix)
10. Space Samba (Original Bossa Mix)
11. Grey Skies
12. Avenida
13. Let Me Feel You (JetLag Bar Mix) – feat.Lety
14. Indian Model (JetLag Bar Mix)
15. Tribal Journey (Chill Ethnic Mix) – feat.Chris
Bonus House Electro Special Track:
16. Liberty Lines (Jet Original Mix)

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment