Lordi – Monstereophonic (Theaterror vs Demonarchy) (2016) Lossless

Artist: Lordi
Title: Monstereophonic (Theaterror vs Demonarchy)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: AFM Records [AFM593-9]
Genre: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Shock Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Total Time: 64:40
Total Size: 530 MB
WebSite: Album Preview

Lordi (Finnish pronunciation: [lordi]) are a Finnish hard rock/heavy metal band, formed in 1992 by the band’s lead singer, songwriter and costume maker, Mr Lordi. In addition to their melodic metal music, Lordi are also known for wearing monster masks and using horror elements with pyrotechnics during concerts and music videos.
01. Scg8: One Message Waiting
02. Let’s Go Slaughter He-Man (I Wanna Be The Beast-Man In The Masters Of The Universe)
03. Hug You Hardcore
04. Down With The Devil
05. Mary Is Dead
06. Sick Flick
07. None For One
08. SCG VIII: Opening Scene
09. Demonarchy
10. The Unholy Gathering
11. Heaven Sent Hell On Earth
12. And the Zombie Says
13. Break Of Dawn
14. The Night The Monsters Died

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!





View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net