Lian Ross – And The Beat Goes On (2016)

Title: And The Beat Goes On (2CD)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Team 33 Music, Weiss Records [332016148]
Genre: Hi-NRG, Euro Disco, House
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Total Time: 01:34:33
Total Size: 1,03 GB | 346 MB (Scans)

Lian Ross, (born Josephine Hiebel; December 8 1962) is a German Hi-NRG/Euro disco singer. She has recorded successful covers such as Sylvester’s “Do You Wanna Funk” and Modern Talking’s “You’re My Heart, You’re My Soul.” Her original hit songs include, “Say You’ll Never”, “Fantasy”, and “Scratch My Name” among others. A compilation of her hit singles and choice tracks, “The Best of and More” was released in 2005. One of her recent successful hit singles is, “Never Gonna Lose” released on ZYX Records in Germany on December 27, 2005 and her number one hit “Young Hearts Run Free” was released on Blanco y Negro Music in Spain on September 9, 2009.
01. All We Need Is Love (4:10)
02. Game Of Love (3:57)
03. You’re My Heart You’re My Soul ft. Big Daddi (4:05)
04. Dr. Mabuse (3:53)
05. Everything is Possible (3:28 )
06. Bang Bang ft. Luigi Ricco & Tapo y Raya (3:02)
07. You’re The One ft. Big Daddi (3:24)
08. A Night To Remember (3:27)
09. Cassanova (3:24)
10. Looking Through The Eyes Of Love (4:33)
11. All We Need Is Love ft. TQ (Extended Mix) (6:53)
12. Game Of Love ft. Mode One (Extended Mix) (6:00)
13. Everything Is Possible ft. Kafé Pa 3 (3:27)
01. Make A Party (3:24)
02. All About You (3:22)
03. Get Closer ft. David Tavaré (3:53)
04. Good Feeling Power ft. Big Daddi (3:33)
05. You’re My Heart You’re My Soul (Bobby To & Phillyboy Remix) (6:31)
06. Young Hearts Run Free (Deep Mix) (6:05)
07. Around The World (Deep Mix) (5:35)
08. Make A Party (Phillyboy Remix) (3:19)
09. Around The World (Original Extended) (5:11)


Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment