Jean-Michel Jarre – Electronica 2: The Heart of Noise (2016)

Title: Electronica 2: The Heart of Noise
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Columbia; Sony Music [88875196672]
Genre: Electronic
Quality: WavPack (image+.cue+log) | Mp3
Total Time: 74:15
Total Size: 569 MB | 210 MB (Scans)

Electronica 2: The Heart of Noise is the upcoming fifteenth studio album of French electronic musician Jean Michel Jarre, expected to be released 6 May 2016. It is the second of a two-part album (the first being Electronica 1: The Time Machine) that is based around collaborations with other electronic musicians from a wide range of decades and styles.
Electronica 1 included Artists such as Vince Clarke, Gesaffelstein, M83, Armin van Buuren, John Carpenter, 3D (of Massive Attack), Pete Townshend, Tangerine Dream, and others, while Electronica 2 is expected to include collaborations with Pet Shop Boys, Rone, Julia Holter, Primal Scream, Gary Numan, Hans Zimmer, Edward Snowden, Peaches, Sébastien Tellier, The Orb, Siriusmo, Yello, Jeff Mills, Cyndi Lauper and Christophe. In all, the two-album collaboration is expected to have as many as 30 collaborators, and Jarre has described it as his “most ambitious project.”
The name of the album, its album art as well as its full track and collaboration listings were revealed to the public on 19 February 2016.
01. The Heart Of Noise, Pt.1 (feat. Rone)
02. The Heart Of Noise, Pt.2
03. Brick England (feat. Pet Shop Boys)
04. These Creatures (feat. Julia Holter)
05. As One (feat. Primal Scream)
06. Here For You (feat. Gary Numan)
07. Electrees feat. (Hans Zimmer)
08. Exit (feat. E.S.)
09. What You Want (feat. Peaches)
10. Gisele (feat. Sebastian Tellier)
11. Swithc On Leon (feat. The Orb)
12. Circus feat. Siriusmo
13. Why This, Why That and Why (feat. Yello)
14. The Architect (feat. Jeff Mills)
15. Swipe To The Right (feat. Cyndi Lauper)
16. Walking The Mile (feat. Christophe)
17. Falling Down
18. The Heart Of Noise (The Origin)


Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment