Incognito – In Search Of Better Days (2016) with bonus track

Artist: Incognito
Title: In Search Of Better Days (Bonus track)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: P-Vine Records [PCD-24505]
Genre: Jazz-Funk, Acid Jazz, Soul
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Total Time: 75:14
Total Size: 603 MB | 256 MB (Scans)
WebSite: Album Preview

This jazz-funk combo summons sophisticated grooves for grown-ups and connoisseurs. The veteran group hosts a range of rich female voices, including Maysa (the sublimely patient “Al I Ever Wanted”) and Vula Malinga (the buoyant club track “Better Days”). They’ll rekindle adult-oriented R&B for anyone looking to dance, romance, or simply turn down the lights and luxuriate.
01. Love Born in Flames (Featuring Imaani & Stuart Zender)
02. Just Say Nothing (Featuring Vanessa Haynes)
03. Everyday Grind (Featuring Maysa)
04. Racing Through the Bends (Featuring Maysa)
05. Love’s Revival (Featuring Tony Momrelle)
06. Selfishly (Featuring Maysa)
07. Love Be the Messenger (Featuring Vanessa Haynes)
08. I See the Light (Featuring Avery*Sunshine)
09. Echoes of Utopia (Featuring Stuart Zender)
10. Move It Up (Featuring Vanessa Haynes)
11. Crystal Walls (Featuring Katie Leone)
12. Bridges of Fire (Featuring Tomoyasu Hotei)
13. All I Ever Wanted (Featuring Maysa)
14. Better Days (Featuring Vula Malinga)
15. Liberation Groove (Bonus Track)

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment