E-Type – Last Man Standing (Japan Edition) (1998)

Artist: E-Type
Title: Last Man Standing (Japan Edition)
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: PolyGram (POCP-6004)
Genre: EuroDance, EuroHouse
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:01:26 min
Total Size: 736 MB / 414 MB (+5%)
WebSite: Album Preview

01. Ultimos Homo Statans (Last Man Standing) (0:57)
02. Angels Crying (3:50)
03. Here I Go Again (3:54)
04. Princess Of Egypt (3:40)
05. Hold Your Horses (4:01)
06. I’m Flying (4:20)
07. Morning Light (3:34)
08. I’ll Always Be Around (3:41)
09. Walk Away (3:30)
10. I’ll Find A Way (3:35)
11. So Far Away (6:46)
12. Angels Country (4:01)
13. Pop Preludium (1:34)
14. Here I Go Again (Extended Version) (7:36)
15. Angels Crying (C&N Extended) (6:21)
Last Man Standing is the third studio album by Swedish singer-songwriter E-Type, which was released in 1998. It contains hit songs “Angels Crying”, “Here I Go Again” and “Princess of Egypt”. Nana Hedin provided much of the female lead vocals. Album debuted # 1 in Finnish Albums Chart, staying in the top for total 6 weeks going double platinum. In Sweden the album peaked # 1 going platinum. The US and Japanese editions of the album were released with different cover art. This album remains E-Type’s best-selling album within sales 3 million copies worldwide.

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!







View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net