Die Antwoord – Mount Ninji and da Nice Time Kid (2016)

Artist: Die Antwoord
Title: Mount Ninji and da Nice Time Kid
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Zef Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Electronic, Beats
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC
Total Time: 00:54:03
Total Size: 127 mb | 340 mb
WebSite: Album Preview

01. We Have Candy 03:03
02. Daddy 03:59
03. Banana Brain 04:48
04. Shit Just Got Real (Feat. Sen Dog)
05. Gucci Coochie (Feat. Dita Von Teese)
06. Wings on My Penis (Feat. Lil Tommy Terror)
07. U Like Boobies? (Feat. Lil Tommy Terror)
08. Rats Rule (Feat. Jack Black)
09. Jonah Hill 01:07
10. Stoopid Rich 03:05
11. Fat Faded Fuck Face 04:01
12. Peanutbutter + Jelly 02:21
13. Alien 04:17
14. Street Light 04:58
15. Darkling 03:35
16. I Don’t Care 04:44
In 2009, Die Antwoord (translated from Afrikaans as “the answer”) burst onto the international scene out of the deep dark depths of South Africa. The rave rap duo of Ninja and ¥o-landi Vi$$er introduced zef culture into the pop culture lexicon, and pop culture hasn’t been the same since. Early videos racked up a combined 35 million views, the band’s WebSite crashed due to the influx of traffic, and no one has been able to look at Pink Floyd’s Dark Side Of The Moon art the same way again. In total their videos have over 250 million views and their albums are approaching a million in sales worldwide. In 2014, Donker Mag contained their next breakthrough tracks and remarkable videos. Now Die Antwoord release their next masterpiece – My Ninji And Da Nice Time Kid and the breakthrough video for ‘Banana Brain’.

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!





View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net