David Ruffin – Who I Am (1975) [2013 Japan]

Artist: David Ruffin
Title: Who I Am [Japan]
Year Of Release: 2013 (1975)
Label: Motown [PROT-1102]
Genre: Funk, Soul, R&B
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log) | Mp3
Total Time: 39:51
Total Size: 364 MB | 196 MB (Scans)
WebSite: Album Preview

Who I Am is a 1975 album from the former Temptations singer, David Ruffin. Recorded by Van McCoy who produced and arranged the album in Media Sound Studios, New York City. It provided Ruffin with his second biggest hit of his solo career, “Walk Away From Love”.
01. Who I Am (Charles H. Kipps, Jr.)
02. It Takes All Kinds Of People (Joe Cobb, Van McCoy)
03. Walk Away from Love (Charles H. Kipps, Jr.)
04. I’ve Got Nothing But Time (Van McCoy)
05. The Finger Pointers (Joe Cobb, Van McCoy)
06. Wild Honey (Joe Cobb, Van McCoy)
07. Heavy Love (Joe Cobb, Van McCoy)
08. Statue of a Fool (Jan Crutchfield)
09. Love Can Be Hazardous To Your Health (Jesse Boyce)


Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!







View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net