Blue O¨yster Cult – Agents Of Fortune (1976/2016) [HDTracks]

Artist: Blue O¨yster Cult
Title: Agents Of Fortune
Year Of Release: 2016 (1976)
Label: Columbia/Legacy
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/192kHz]
Total Time: 36:30
Total Size: 1,37 GB
WebSite: Album Preview

Agents of Fortune is the fourth studio album by American hard rock band Blue Öyster Cult, originally released in a gatefold sleeve LP in 1976 through Columbia Records.
The platinum-selling album peaked at No. 29 on Billboard’s Pop Albums chart, while the single “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper” peaked at No. 12 on the Pop Singles chart, making it Blue Öyster Cult’s biggest hit.
The band also became a larger concert attraction at this time—largely based on not only their stageshow, but aided by the airplay of “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper,” which to this day is a staple of FM rock station playlists. Concert venues became larger, the show became more intricate and BÖC was reaching its commercial peak on the tour circuit.
01. This Ain’t The Summer Of Love (2:22)
02. True Confessions (2:56)
03. (Don’t Fear) The Reaper (5:08)
04. E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence) (3:42)
05. The Revenge Of Vera Gemini (3:51)
06. Sinful Love (3:29)
07. Tattoo Vampire (2:41)
08. Morning Final (4:30)
09. Tenderloin (3:38)
10. Debbie Denise (4:11)

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment