Al Jarreau – Love Songs

Title: Love Songs
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Rhino Records
Genre: Jazz / Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks) / MP3
Total Time: 01:04:55
Total Size: 416 MB / 150 MB

01. We’re In This Love Together [03:46]
02. Teach Me Tonight [04:07]
03. So Good [04:39]
04. After All [04:21]
05. Wait For The Magic [05:53]
06. Your Song [05:37]
07. Heaven And Earth [04:27]
08. Through It All [04:31]
09. Let It Rain (George Benson & Al Jarreau, Feat. Patti Austin) [04:54]
10. Not Like This [02:39]
11. Brite’n’Sunny Babe [03:29]
12. Secrets Of Love [04:36]
13. My Foolish Heart [05:33]
14. Goodhands Tonight [06:17]

One of contemporary music’s premiere vocalists, Al Jarreau is the only singer ever to win GRAMMY® Awards in three distinct Genre categories-R&B, pop, and jazz-a testament to his remarkable and enduring cross-over appeal. Jarreau’s most recent GRAMMY came at the 2007 ceremony, when he was honored with Best Traditional R&B Vocal Performance. With many of his biggest hits coming during his long Warner Bros. era, Jarreau’s career now spans five decades-but until now, has not included a LOVE SONGS release among its wealth of treasures. Possessed of a voice suited to the rhythm of romance and language of the heart, Jarreau’s genius shines on this stirring collection.

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment