A Day To Remember – Bad Vibrations (Deluxe Edition) (2016) FLAC

Title: Bad Vibrations
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: ADTR Records
Genre: Pop Punk / Hardcore
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 48:45 min
Total Size: 343 MB

01. Bad Vibrations [03:33]
02. Paranoia [03:20]
03. Naivety [03:19]
04. Exposed [03:38]
05. Bullfight [04:35]
06. Reassemble [03:57]
07. Justified [03:58]
08. We Got This [03:49]
09. Same About You [03:04]
10. Turn Off The Radio [03:46]
11. Forgive and Forget [04:42]
12. Negative Space [03:37]
13. In Florida [03:22]

A Day to Remember were formed in 2003 and mix emo, hardcore, and metal into a blend affectionately referred to by their fans as “pop mosh.” Hailing from Ocala, Florida, vocalist Jeremy McKinnon, guitarists Neil Westfall and Tom Denney, bassist Joshua Woodard, and drummer Bobby Scruggs financed their first EP themselves, then signed with Indianola Records for the release of their full-length And Their Name Was Treason in spring 2005. The record went on to sell over 8,000 copies through word of mouth alone, and a year later the guys were signed to Chicago powerhouse Victory Records. Work quickly began on their Label debut; For Those Who Have Heart appeared in January 2007, featuring new drummer Alex Shelnutt. Homesick, the band’s sophomore release, arrived in October 2009. After Homesick, Tom Denney left the band (although he remained a part of the writing process) while Kevin Skaff (from Four Letter Lie) assumed the guitar duties. The group’s fourth studio album, What Separates Me from You, was released the following year. In 2011, the bandmembers found themselves involved in a dispute with Victory that would eventually lead to a lawsuit, the result of which allowed A Day to Remember to self-release their fifth full-length, Common Courtesy, in 2013.

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net