Paul Cosentino & The Boilermaker Jazz Band – Linger Awhile

Artist: Paul Cosentino & The Boilermaker Jazz Band
Title: Linger Awhile
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: Biograph
Genre: Jazz / Swing / Big Band
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 55:43 min
Total Size: 125 MB
WebSite: Album Preview

01. Whispering
02. Georgia Camp Meeting
03. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me)
04. North Side Boogie
05. Indian Love Call
06. April Showers
07. Old Fashioned Love
08. Baby, Won’t You Please Come Home
09. Them There Eyes
10. My Old Kentucky Home
11. If I Didn’t Care
12. Linger Awhile
13. Hey, Good Lookin’
14. Moonlight Bay
Listen to “Linger Awhile” and allow yourself to be transported to a less complicated era when pianos graced almost every living room and sing-alongs served as after dinner entertainment. This project brings Paul Cosentino’s clarinet to the forefront. The delicate, rich and sweet tones of the clarinet adapt especially well to small group settings.
“It’s about what I do on regular gigs: Putting together different combinations of instruments, tempos and moods.” -Paul Cosentino.

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment