Decayed – The Burning Of Heaven (2016)

Decayed – The Burning Of Heaven (2016)
Genre: Black Metal
Quality: mp3, CBR 320kbps
Country: Portugal

01. The Rise Of Darkness (Prologue)
02. The Burning Of Heaven (Flames Of Armageddon)
03. Son Of Satan
04. Darksoul The Prophecy
05. War Of The Gods
06. Defy Thy Master
07. The Mirror Of Usire
08. Halls Of Torment Part II
09. Night Of The Demons (Introduction)
10. Deaf Forever
11. Cravado Na Cruz

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment